East Challow Parish Council
East Challow Parish Council

Minutes and Agenda

 

The dates for the next twelve months are:

 

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Wednesday 10 July 2019

No August Meeting

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020 (AGM)

 

Wednesday 27 May 2020 (Annual Parish Assembly)

.

East Challow Parish Council meets monthly although meetings are not normally held in August.

 

Our Annual Parish Meeting is usually held in May and our AGM is held in May of each year.

 

 

Meeting Agenda and Meeting mintes can be found on these pages.

 

For earlier agenda and minutes please contact the Clerk.

Latest News

Recent news:

Events Diary

Contact us:

East Challow Parish Council

Tel: 01235 760394
email: eastchallowpc@gmail.com

Clerk: Sheryl Sanders

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© East Challow Parish Council