East Challow Parish Council
East Challow Parish Council

Who we are

Parish Councillors

Councillor   Telephone
Vanessa Bosley (Chair)   01235 764068
Frances Webb (Vice Chair)   01235 765176
Iris Game     

Paul Barrow


Wende Blowfield 

Sarah Parker   01235 762565
Trevor Hayes     

If you are interested in joining the Parish Council please contact the clerk for further information.

District and County Councillor

County Counclllor:

Councillor  Yonne Constance: 



District Councillor:

Councillor Paul Barrow




Sheryl Sanders eastchallowpc@gmail.com

01235 760394

Latest News

Recent news:

Events Diary

Contact us:

East Challow Parish Council

Tel: 01235 760394
email: eastchallowpc@gmail.com

Clerk: Sheryl Sanders


Print Print | Sitemap
© East Challow Parish Council